I use mobile Firefox on an Android phone to browse Torbox website. When I go to the Settings, the Deletion buttons (Delete torrents / downloads) are triggered not only after a long press, but also after an accidental touch.
This is a key issue because you can accidentally delete your account and all current time will be forfeited and not be refunded - all because of a bug on Torbox side.
The solution could be to introduce a separate deletion confirmation - at least for mobile browsers.
