Skip to main content

Torrent added by another user should not take my slot if added by me

If a torrent is added by User X, it makes sense for it to take up one slot on their end. If I add the same torrent after it’s downloaded and cached for e.g, it ends up taking my slot too and I cannot stop seeding it etc. It would be good if it does not take up my slot too, cause it was actually added and uses up the slot of User X.

Status: Completed

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.